Smiths Falls Bears meet Ottawa Jr. Senators in CCHL’s Bogart Cup finals

The Smiths Falls Bears will be in Ottawa on Saturday, April 22 after punching their ticket to the CCHL’s Bogart Cup finals. The Bears eliminated Renfrew last week, to take the series four games to one. The Senators eliminated Brockville 4-1 as well. The best-of-seven series gets underway on Saturday, April 22 in Ottawa as the Senators will host Game 1 at 8 p.m.

The Bears will host Game 2 on Sunday, April 23 at 7 p.m.

The rest of the schedule is as follows:

Game 3: Tuesday, April 25, 8 p.m. in Ottawa.
Game 4: Friday, April 28, 7:20 p.m. in Smiths Falls

* If needed,
* Game 5: Saturday, April 29, 7:10 p.m. Ottawa
* Game 6: Tuesday, May 2, 7:30 p.m. in Smiths Falls
* Game 7: Friday, May 5, 7:10 p.m. in Ottawa

Smiths Falls won the Robinson Division championship with 37 wins, 15 losses, one overtime loss and two shootout losses for 77 points.

The Senators were on top of the Yzerman Division with 42 wins, eight losses, three overtime losses and two shootout losses for 89 points.